This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. Hide this message

Our servicesOur services

Speech and Language Adult Services

Meet the team

Heather Robinson

Clinical Lead

heather.robinson@york.nhs.uk

Karen Harkess

Admin

karen.harkess@york.nhs.uk

Donna Graham

Admin

donna.graham@york.nhs.uk

Lisa Tyssen

Admin

lisa.tyssen@york.nhs.uk

Helena PerryTeam Leadhelena.perry@york.nhs.uk
Mike Carter

Stroke, dysphagia

michael.carter@york.nhs.uk

Maria Coatesworth

Dysphagia, neurology

maria.coatesworth@york.nhs.uk

Rebecca Morgan

Dysphagia, Neurology, Voice

rebecca.morgan@york.nhs.uk

Emma Taylor

ENT, dysphagia

emma.w.taylor@york.nhs.uk

Karen Lederer

Voice, dysphagia, neurology

karen.lederer@york.nhs.uk

Hannah Racher

Head and neck, voice, dysphagia

hannah.racher@york.nhs.uk

Ellie Girdwood

Stroke, Dysphagia

ellie.girdwood@york.nhs.uk

Hannah MitchellStroke, neurologyhannah.mitchell@york.nhs.uk
Sarah RobertsStroke, dysphagia, neurology sarah.roberts@york.nhs.uk
Ruth WallaceHead and neck  ruth.wallace@york.nhs.uk
Hilary CurtisHead and neck hilary.curtis@york.nhs.uk
Linda JoyceNeurology, dysphagia linda.joyce@york.nhs.uk
ALT TEXT
ALT TEXT

Chinese Poland

View all languages >