This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. Hide this message

Our servicesOur services

Speech and Language Adult Services

Meet the team

Heather Robinson

Clinical Lead

heather.robinson@york.nhs.uk

Karen Harkess

Admin

karen.harkess@york.nhs.uk

Donna Graham

Admin

donna.graham@york.nhs.uk

Lisa Tyssen

Admin

lisa.tyssen@york.nhs.uk

Helena PerryTeam Leadhelena.perry@york.nhs.uk
Mike Carter

Stroke, dysphagia

michael.carter@york.nhs.uk

Maria Coatesworth

Dysphagia, neurology

maria.coatesworth@york.nhs.uk

Rebecca Morgan

Head and Neck

rebecca.morgan@york.nhs.uk

Karen Lederer

Voice, dysphagia, neurology

karen.lederer@york.nhs.uk

Hannah Racher

Head and neck, voice, dysphagia

hannah.racher@york.nhs.uk

Sarah RobertsStroke, dysphagia, neurology sarah.roberts@york.nhs.uk
Ruth WallaceHead and neck ruth.wallace@york.nhs.uk
Hilary CurtisHead and neckhilary.curtis@york.nhs.uk
Linda JoyceNeurology, dysphagialinda.joyce@york.nhs.uk
Esther Capes Stroke, neurology, voice esther.capes@york.nhs.uk
Hannah Richardson Stroke, neurology    hannah.richardson@york.nhs.uk
Fergus McGlone Stroke, voicefergus.mcglone@york.nhs.uk
Alex Slingsby Stroke SLTA  alexandra.slingsby@york.nhs.uk
ALT TEXT
ALT TEXT

Chinese Poland

View all languages >

 

Please help us to keep Norovirus and flu out of our hospitals.

If you are unwell with vomiting, diarrhoea or flu-like symptoms we would ask you not to visit friends and relatives

until you are free of symptoms for 48 hours.