This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. Hide this message

Our servicesOur services

Speech and Language Adult Services

Meet the team

Anne Elliott

Clinical Lead

anne.elliott4@nhs.net

Karen Harkess

Admin

karen.harkess@york.nhs.uk

Donna Graham

Admin

donna.graham@york.nhs.uk

Lisa Tyssen

Admin

lisa.tyssen@york.nhs.uk

Jane Denham

Dysfluency, Voice

jane.denham@york.nhs.uk

Helena Shaw

Dysphagia, MND

helena.shaw@york.nhs.uk

Heather Robinson

Stroke, dysphagia

heather.robinson@york.nhs.uk

Mike Carter

Stroke, dysphagia

michael.carter@york.nhs.uk

Maria Coatesworth

Dysphagia, neurology

maria.coatesworth@york.nhs.uk

Rebecca Smith

Dysphagia, Neurology, Voice

rebecca.smith@york.nhs.uk

Emma Taylor

Palliative Care Dysphagia

emma.w.taylor@york.nhs.uk

Karen Lederer

Voice, dysphagia, neurology

karen.lederer@york.nhs.uk

Hannah Racher

Head and neck, voice, dysphagia

hannah.racher@york.nhs.uk

Ursula Braidwood

Voice, Stroke

ursula.braidwood@york.nhs.uk

Ellie Girdwood

Stroke, Dysphagia

ellie.girdwood@york.nhs.uk

ALT TEXT
ALT TEXT

Chinese Poland

View all languages >