This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. Hide this message

Our servicesOur services

Speech and Language Adult Services

Meet the team

Heather Robinson

Clinical Lead

heather.robinson@york.nhs.uk

Karen Harkess

Admin

karen.harkess@york.nhs.uk

Donna Graham

Admin

donna.graham@york.nhs.uk

Lisa Tyssen

Admin

lisa.tyssen@york.nhs.uk

Helena PerryTeam Leadhelena.perry@york.nhs.uk
Mike Carter

Stroke, neurology

michael.carter@york.nhs.uk

Maria Coatesworth

Dysphagia, neurology

maria.coatesworth@york.nhs.uk

Rebecca Morgan

Head and Neck

rebecca.morgan@york.nhs.uk

Karen Lederer

Voice, dysphagia, neurology

karen.lederer@york.nhs.uk

Hannah Racher

Head and neck, voice, dysphagia

hannah.racher@york.nhs.uk

Sarah RobertsStroke, dysphagia, neurology sarah.roberts@york.nhs.uk
Ruth WallaceHead and neck ruth.wallace@york.nhs.uk
Emma Macleod    Strokeemma.macleod@york.nhs.uk
Linda JoyceNeurology, dysphagialinda.joyce@york.nhs.uk
Esther Capes Neurology, voice esther.capes@york.nhs.uk
Hannah Richardson Stroke, neurology    hannah.richardson@york.nhs.uk
Fergus McGlone Stroke, voicefergus.mcglone@york.nhs.uk
Alex Slingsby Stroke SLTA  alexandra.slingsby@york.nhs.uk
ALT TEXT
ALT TEXT

Chinese Poland

View all languages >

Please help us to keep Norovirus and flu out of our hospitals.

If you are unwell with vomiting, diarrhoea or flu-like symptoms, or you have been in contact with someone with these symptoms, we would ask you not to visit friends and relatives in hospital until you are free of symptoms for 48 hours.