Skip to content

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. Hide this message

Get involved

YTHC logo - with charity number

York Teaching Hospital Charity, caring for your local hospitals from York to the Yorkshire Coast

With your help we can fund the extras to improve your healthcare facilities above and beyond the NHS making patients feel better.  We support staff in our hospitals to make the hospital experience the best it can be for all who visit and stay there. 

York Teaching Hospital Charity supports the work of:

YTHC Map1

Meet the dedicated team at York Teaching Hospital Charity:

FUNDRAISING

Emma Dunnill

Fundraising Assistant    

01904 72 4521

Emma.dunnill@york.nhs.uk

Emma is our first port of call for all charity queries

Joe Fenton        

Community Fundraiser – York & Selby

01904 72 1755

Joe.fenton@york.nhs.uk

Please contact Joe about fundraising in York, Selby & Easingwold

 

Maya Liversidge              

Community Fundraiser – East Coast & Ryedale

01723 23 6210

maya.liversidge@york.nhs.uk

Please contact Maya about fundraising in Scarborough, Bridlington & Malton

 

Lucy Clegg          

Charity Fundraising Manager

01904 72 4737

lucy.clegg@york.nhs.uk

Please contact Lucy to see how you can help raise money for any of our hospitals.


CHARITABLE EXPENDITURE

Janet Harrison / Colin Richardson

Finance Assistants

01904 72 5170

Robert Taylor

Charity Financial Accountant

Please contact Robert, Janet and Colin via charity.finance@york.nhs.uk about existing charitable fund applications

 

Rachel Brook     

Charity Operations Manager

01904 72 1737

rachel.brook@york.nhs.uk

Please contact Rachel if you would like to apply for charitable funding


Two female receptionists on the phone at a desk smiling

Feedback

A receptionist at an information stand reading some paperwork

Your Visit

Chinese Poland

View all languages >