This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. Hide this message

Our services

Speech and Language Adult Services

Meet the team

Heather Robinson

Clinical Lead

heather.robinson@york.nhs.uk

Donna Graham

Admin

donna.graham@york.nhs.uk

Helena PerryTeam Leadhelena.perry@york.nhs.uk
Mike Carter

Stroke, neurology

michael.carter@york.nhs.uk

Maria Coatesworth

Dysphagia, neurology

maria.coatesworth@york.nhs.uk

Rebecca Morgan

Head and Neck

rebecca.morgan@york.nhs.uk

Karen Lederer

Voice, dysphagia, neurology

karen.lederer@york.nhs.uk

Hannah Racher

Head and neck, voice, dysphagia

hannah.racher@york.nhs.uk

Sarah RobertsStroke, dysphagia, neurology sarah.roberts@york.nhs.uk
Ruth WallaceHead and neck ruth.wallace@york.nhs.uk
Emma Macleod    Strokeemma.macleod@york.nhs.uk
Linda JoyceNeurology, dysphagialinda.joyce@york.nhs.uk
Esther Capes Neurology, voice esther.capes@york.nhs.uk
Hannah Richardson Stroke, neurology    hannah.richardson@york.nhs.uk
Fergus McGlone Stroke, voicefergus.mcglone@york.nhs.uk
Ruth Grant Stroke SLTA  Ruth.Grant4@nhs.net
Yasmin StephensonStroke, voiceYasmin.Stephenson@york.nhs.uk
DSC_5694

A-Z of Services

IMG_4122

Feedback

Chinese Poland

View all languages >

Coronavirus - useful information

The latest health information about Coronavirus can be found at www.gov.uk/coronavirus.  Information about our local services can be found on this website here.

From Monday 15 June 2020, visitors and outpatients coming into our hospitals will be asked to wear a face covering at all times, to help us reduce the spread of Covid-19.  A face covering can be as simple as a scarf or bandana that ties behind the head.  It should cover your mouth and nose while allowing you to breathe comfortably.  For more information click here.

Face covering