This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. Hide this message

Our servicesOur services

Speech and Language Adult Services

Meet the team

Heather Robinson

Clinical Lead

heather.robinson@york.nhs.uk

Donna Graham

Admin

donna.graham@york.nhs.uk

Helena PerryTeam Leadhelena.perry@york.nhs.uk
Mike Carter

Stroke, neurology

michael.carter@york.nhs.uk

Maria Coatesworth

Dysphagia, neurology

maria.coatesworth@york.nhs.uk

Rebecca Morgan

Head and Neck

rebecca.morgan@york.nhs.uk

Karen Lederer

Voice, dysphagia, neurology

karen.lederer@york.nhs.uk

Hannah Racher

Head and neck, voice, dysphagia

hannah.racher@york.nhs.uk

Sarah RobertsStroke, dysphagia, neurology sarah.roberts@york.nhs.uk
Ruth WallaceHead and neck ruth.wallace@york.nhs.uk
Emma Macleod    Strokeemma.macleod@york.nhs.uk
Linda JoyceNeurology, dysphagialinda.joyce@york.nhs.uk
Esther Capes Neurology, voice esther.capes@york.nhs.uk
Hannah Richardson Stroke, neurology    hannah.richardson@york.nhs.uk
Fergus McGlone Stroke, voicefergus.mcglone@york.nhs.uk
Ruth Grant Stroke SLTA  Ruth.Grant4@nhs.net
Yasmin StephensonStroke, voiceYasmin.Stephenson@york.nhs.uk
ALT TEXT
ALT TEXT

Chinese Poland

View all languages >

Tour de Yorkshire takes place this weekend, starting in Bridlington on Friday.  Don’t get delayed if you need to attend NHS services for an appointment or otherwise; please check local radio for info on road closures and allow extra time for travelling.