

## NOTICE OF POLL

## FOR THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS OF YORK TEACHING HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

SHAW, Ros

it is hereby declared that elections are to be neta in the following constituencies.	
Public: Hambleton (1 to elect)	
Candidates	SOUTHGATE, Pat
	THOMPSON, Catherine
Public: Ryedale & East Yorkshire (1 to elect)	
Candidates	BONHAM, Josephine Mary
	BUTLER, Andrew James
	GATHERCOLE, Elaine
	KERSHAW, Jean
Public: Selby (1 to elect)	
Candidates	CHILVERS, Roland
	DYSON, Michael Edward
Public: York (2 to elect)	
Candidates	DAVIDSON, John M.
	FIELDS, Helen
	HAMLYN, Charly
	HUDSON, Steven
	REAKES, Michael

Ballot papers will be distributed to qualifying members on Monday 5<sup>th</sup> September 2016.

Completed ballot papers must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address below no later than Noon on Wednesday 28<sup>th</sup> September 2016.

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 ONW

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than Noon on Friday 23<sup>rd</sup> September 2016.

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Ciara Norris, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 ONW and the email address is Ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk

Ciara Norris Returning Officer Dated: 2<sup>nd</sup> September 2016