

YORK TEACHING HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

The deadline for nominations for the above election was Noon on Thursday 10 August 2017.

Constituency Name	Candidate Forename	Candidate Surname	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Public: Bridlington	Clive Marcus	Neale	None	None
Public: City of York	John M	Davidson	None	Annual contribution of £10 The continuous success of the York Teaching Hospital.
Public: City of York	Margaret	Jackson	None	None
Public: City of York	Quentin	Macdonald	Liberal Democrats	None
Public: City of York	Chris	Steward	Conservative	Only as a patient
Public: City of York	Robert	Wright	None	None
Public: Ryedale & East Yorkshire	Dianne	Core	None	None
Public: Ryedale & East Yorkshire	June Sheila	Miller	None	None
Public: Scarborough	Elizabeth R	Black	Liberal Democrat	None
Public: Scarborough	Richard Ian	Thompson	None	None
Staff: Scarborough/Bridlington	Andrew	Bennett	None	None
Staff: Scarborough/Bridlington	Helen	Noble	None	None
Staff: Scarborough/Bridlington	Maria	Wilkinson	None	None
Staff: York	Jill	Sykes	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk</u>.



Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on Thursday 17 August 2017.

Ciara Norris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust