

# NOTICE OF POLL.

### YORK TEACHING HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 27 SEPTEMBER 2018

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: City of York (1 to elect)		
	John Acey	
Candidates	Neil Carter	
	Doug Davenport	
	Chris Hurford	
	Sally Light	
	David O'Brien	
	Ken Thorpe	

Public: Ryedale & East Yorkshire (1 to elect)	
Candidates	Jeanette Anness
	John Raper

Voting will open on 7 September 2018 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

www.ersvotes.com/yth2018

Electoral Reform Services Limited • Registered No. 2263092 • Registered Office: 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW



# NOTICE OF POLL.

#### YORK TEACHING HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

#### **ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS**

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than 5pm on 27 September 2018.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 25 September 2018

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Robina Mirza, Returning Officer, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is robina.mirza@electoralreform.co.uk

Robina Mirza Returning Officer On behalf of York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES.