Skip to content

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. Hide this message

Our services


Administration Support

Consultant Secreatries

Miss. N Dean  | Miss. C Oxby  | Mrs. C Hayden | Miss. S Ghosh
Sue Pay
01904 721682

Miss. F Sanaullah | Miss. L Fahel | Miss. J Tang
Lynda Phillis
01904 725617

Mr. C Brewer  |  Sarah York  |  Mr. T Broadhead | Mrs. B Pandey
Pauline Henry
01904 725545

Mr. B Adekanmi | Mr. J Dwyer
Sue Lane
01904 725549

Mr. O Jibodu | Miss. N Baraheni
Wendy Bradbury
01904 725111

Mr. A  Evans | Dr. E Falconer
Josie Sellers
01904 726553


Service Manager

If you have any concerns regarding the
service you have received please
do not hesitate to contact

Steven Clark
01904 725582

For a full list of contacts within our Directorate please click HERE

A receptionist at an information stand reading some paperwork

Your Visit

Logo on blue with swoosh


Chinese Poland

View all languages >