This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. Hide this message

About usAbout us

Board of Directors meetings

The Board of Directors hold Board meetings in public. This means that anyone is welcome to attend the public meeting as an observer.

The Board dates for 2016/17 are:

Date

Location

time

Wednesday, 30 March 2016

The Boardroom, York Hospital

9.00am

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

The Boardroom, York Hospital

9.00am

Wednesday, 25 May 2016The Boardroom, York Hospital

1.30pm

Wednesday, 29 June 2016St Catherine's Hospice, Throxenby Lane, Scarborough, North Yorkshire YO12 5RE

1.30pm

Wednesday, 27 July 2016Committee Room, Bridlington Hospital

1.30pm

Wednesday 7 September 2016 Annual General Meeting, Main Reception, York Hospital

4.00pm

Thursday, 8 September 2016 Annual General Meeting, Lecture Theatre, Scarborough Hospital  10.00am
Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Postgraduate Lecture Theatre, 5th Floor Admin Block, York Hospital

1.30pm
Wednesday, 26 October 2016St Catherine's Hospice, Throxenby Lane, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO12 5RE1.30pm
Wednesday, 30 November 2016Health Education Room, Selby War Memorial Hospital, Doncaster Road, Selby, YO8 9BX9.45am
Wednesday, 25 January 2017The Boardroom, York Hospital1.00pm
Wednesday, 22 February 2017The Boardroom, York Hospital 10.30am
Wednesday, 29 March 2017The Boardroom, York HospitalTBC

The meetings will last approximately 3.5 hours.


Papers

Members of the public will be able to access the agenda and papers here prior to the meeting. There will be a small number of additional copies printed and available at the meeting.

Questions

It is not possible to ask questions of the Board members during the meeting. If members of the public have questions they would like to ask the Board, please contact Lynda Provins, Foundation Trust Secretary: lynda.provins@york.nhs.uk 

Alternatively, questions can be asked in advance of Council of Governors meetings, and wherever possible a response to these questions will be given at the Council of Governors meeting, which is held in public, and included in the meeting minutes.

 BoD.jpg

ALT TEXT
ALT TEXT

Chinese Poland

View all languages >