This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. Hide this message

Laboratory Medicine

General Information / Key Contacts

Laboratory Medicine Key Contacts: 

 Contact  E-Mail  Telephone

Clinical Director

Dr Neil Todd

Consultant Microbiologist
 neil.todd@york.nhs.uk (01904) 725216

Laboratory Manager & Professional Lead

Mr Paul Sudworth

 paul.sudworth@york.nhs.uk (01904) 725859

Laboratory Manager & Professional Lead Designate

Mrs Joanna Andrew

joanna.andrew@york.nhs.uk

(01904) 725875

Laboratory Medicine Secretary

Mrs Cathy McSkeane

cathy.mcSkeane@york.nhs.uk

(01904) 725852

Fax (01904) 726358

Pathology Office Manager

Scarborough Hospital

Mrs Caroline Vipurs

caroline.vipurs@york.nhs.uk

(01723) 342356

Fax (01723) 342356

Quality Manager

Mrs Elizabeth Fox

elizabeth.fox@york.nhs.uk (01904) 725163

Deputy Quality Manager & Laboratory Medicine Health and Safety Lead

Mrs Angela Too

angela.too@york.nhs.uk (01723) 715431

IT Manager

Mr Eoin O' Cuinneagain

eoin.ocuinneagain@york.nhs.uk (01904) 724878

Finance Manager 

Mr Neil Barrett

neil.barrett@york.nhs.uk  (01904) 726190 

Discipline Specific Key Contacts are available for each discipline below:

Clinical Biochemistry and POCT
Haematology/Blood Transfusion/Immunology
Microbiology/Serology
Infection Prevention
Histology & Cytology
Mortuary

 


Web page 6 last updated: 19th November 2019

DSC_5694

A-Z of Services

IMG_3571

Fundraising

Chinese Poland

View all languages >